Hay & District Darts League

Pairs Competition Entry List – Venue: Con Club Date 11th January, 2019 – To Start 9.00pm Please Text Winning Pairs To 07970 769422 (League Secretary)

Person in Charge of Draw: Andrew Davies

Benji James / Ryan Foster (Three Horseshoes) [15]

Alvin Davies / Gareth Pugh (Rhosgoch GC A) [43]

Mike Gore / James Bradford (The New Strand A) [13]

Des Mountford / Toby Morgan (The New Strand A) [12]

Andrew Davies / Josh Davies (Harp) [1]

Ben Illingsworth / Ella Watkins (Three Horseshoes) [16]

Jo Herbert / Hywel Davies (Harp) [3]

James Griffths / Lee Havard (Bridgend) [17]

Alan Davies / Mike Jones (Con Club A) [23]

Phil Bayliss / Doug Like (The New Strand B) [39]

Steve Savage / Dai Morris (Cock) [5]

Dai Arrowsmith / John Evans (Con Club B) [26]

Hay & District Darts League Pairs Competition Entry List – Venue: Gwernyfed Rugby Club

<u>Date 11th January, 2019 – To Start 9.00pm</u> <u>Please Text Winning Pairs To 07970 769422 (League Secretary)</u>

Person in Charge of Draw: Nigel Jones

Ray Dyer / Alex Morrison (Cock) [8]

Ben Barrell / Matt Griffiths (Bridgend) [18]

Tom Bounds / Fred Williams (Con Club A) [24]

Carl Gwynne / Rob Taylor (Boat) [34]

Paul Evans / Adam Wardell (GRFC DTL) [20]

Nathan Carey / Ben Watkins (Castle B) [31]

Bin Carey / Jack Dodds (Castle C) [37]

Nick Williams / James Lloyd (Roast Ox) [45]

Dave Bates / Paul Grummet (Bridgend) [19]

Allan Smith / Gail Pritchard (Con Club A) [28]

Matt Nicholls / Nick Price (Boat) [32]

Nia Lloyd / Chris Sheen (Rhosgoch GC B) [46]

Nigel Jones / Pete Ayliffe (GRFC DTL) [22]

Hay & District Darts League

Pairs Competition Entry List – Venue: Harp Date 11th January, 2019 – To Start 9.00pm

Please Text Winning Pairs To 07970 769422 (League Secretary)

Person in Charge of Draw: Mike Prosser

Glyn Jones / Dave Sales (The New Strand B) [41]

Mike Powell / John Williams (Cock) [6]

Phil Price / Huw Jones (Boat) [35]

John Abberley / Colin Bagley (Roast Ox) [44]

Ewan Cardwell / Stewart Evans (The New Strand A) [10]

Vic Davies / Billy Morgan (The New Strand B) [43]

Elinor Lewis / Mike Prosser (Harp) [2]

Gareth Jones / Bryan Perry (Con Club B) [27]

Phil Carey / Cas Carey (Castle C) [38]

Martin Preece / Richie Jenkins (Boat) [33]

Rob Williams / Ryan Carey (Cock) [9]

Rob Phillips / Terry Williams (Castle B) [30]

Hay & District Darts League

<u>Pairs Competition Entry List – Venue: Rhosgoch Golf</u> <u>Club</u>

<u>Date 11th January, 2019 – To Start 9.00pm</u> <u>Please Text Winning Pairs To 07970 769422 (League Secretary)</u>

Person in Charge of Draw: Charlie Blandford

Steve Bradley / Dave Andrews (The New Strand B) [40]

Craig Griffin / Dai Taylor (Boat) [36]

Charlie Blandford / Mike Matthews (The New Strand A) [14]

Mark Carey / Mike Greenow (Castle B) [29]

Mal Davies / Elvet Thomas (Cock) [7]

Chris Voyle / Tony Goodwin (Harp) [4]

Josh Smith / Jordan Hill (Rhosgoch GC B) [48]

Charlie East / TBA (Rhosgoch GC B) [49]

Chris Hurds / Paul Bordewey (The New Strand A) [11]

Jay Perola / Tom Bevan (GRFC DTL) [21]

Veronica Milward / Rob Hammond (Con Club B) [25]

Gareth Price / Robert Price (Rhosgoch GC B) [47]