Hay & District Darts League Fours Competition Entry List – Venue: Castle Date 4th January, 2019 – To Start 9.00pm

Person In Charge Of Draw: Pete Ayliffe

Tom Bounds / Mike Jones
Martyn Williams / Brin Jenkins (Con Club B) [12]

Pete Ayliffe / Jay Perola
Nigel Jones / Jacque Jones (GRFC DTL [10]

James Lloyd / Beau Herdman Geraint Lloyd / Trefor Lloyd (Roast Ox) [24]

Vic Davies / Billy Morgan
Doug Like / Phil Bayliss (The New Strand B) [21]

Nick Williams / Tim Lloyd
Colin Bagley / John Abberley (Roast Ox) [23]

Alvin Davies / Gareth Pugh James Poulton / Geoff Croose (Rhosgoch GC A) [22]

Hay & District Darts League Fours Competition Entry List – Venue: Con Club Date 4th January, 2019 – To Start 9.00pm

Person In Charge Of Draw: Veronica Milward

Mark Carey / Mike Greenow
Dai Jones / Ben Watkins
Res(Neil Carey) (Castle B) [15]

Paul Bordewey / Chris Hurds

James Bradford / Mike Gore (The New Strand A) [6]

Alex Morrison / Dave Morris
Steve Savage / Rob Williams (Cock) [4]

Alan Davies / Fred Williams
Steve Jenkins / Gordon Williams (Con Club A) [11]

Andrew Davies / Josh Davies
Chris Voyle / Tony Goodwin (Harp) [2]

Veronica Milward / John Evans Gareth Jones / Bryan Perry (Con Club B) [13]

Hay & District Darts League Fours Competition Entry List – Venue: Harp Date 4th January, 2019 – To Start 9.00pm

Person In Charge Of Draw: Ewan Cardwell

Ben Barrell / James Griffiths Lee Havard / Ian Havard (Bridgend) [7]

Jo Herbert / Hywel Davies Elinor Lewis / Mike Prosser (Harp) [1]

John Williams / Elvet Thomas
Ray Dyer / Mal Davies (Cock) [3]

Bin Carey / Phil Carey Nic Carey / Jack Dodds Res. Cas Carey (Castle C) [19]

Paul Grummet / Dave Bates
Matt Griffiths / Rory Hackett (Bridgend) [8]

Ewan Cardwell / Stewart Evans
Toby Morgan / Des Mountford (The New Strand A) [5]

<u>Hay & District Darts League</u> <u>Fours Competition Entry List – Venue: The New Strand</u> <u>Date 4th January, 2019 – To Start 9.00pm</u>

Person In Charge Of Draw: Allan Smith

Matt Nicholls / Nick Price
Phil Price / Huw Jones (Boat) [17]

Nathan Carey / Rob Phillips
Andrew Edwards / Terry Williams (Castle B) [16]

Adam Wardell / Paul Evans
Rob Bevan / Tom Bevan (GRFC DTL) [9]

Dave Andrews / Steve Bradley
Glyn Jones / Dave Sales (The New Strand B) [20]

Allan Smith / Rob Hammond
Gail Pritchard / Dai Arrowsmith (Con Club A) [14]

Carl Gwynne / Rob Taylor Richie Jenkins / Martin Preece (Boat) [18]